UNPOG : News & Events - Regional Symposium

Capacity Development Webinar on “Accelerating Digital Transformation for Sustainable and Resilient Recovery from COVID-19

Capacity Development Webinar Series
“Accelerating Digital Transformation for Sustainable and
Resilient Recovery from COVID-19”
 
 
Organized by the United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs (UN DESA)
Division for Public Institutions and Digital Government (DPIDG)
&
Ministry of the Interior and Safety (MOIS), Government of the Republic of Korea
in partnership with
National Information Society Agency (NIA), Republic of Korea
 
 
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
7:00 am – 10:20 am (New York, EDT) | 1:00 pm - 4:20 pm (Rome, CEST)
2:00 pm - 5:20 pm (Nairobi, EAT) 8:00 pm – 11:20 pm (Seoul, KST)
11:00 pm - 2:20 am (Fiji, FJT) 
 
Registration
 
Document
 
 
Join the Meeting
 
Talking Points of Speakers
Session 1
Session 2
Session 3 
 
Reference Material 
 
Online Discussion Board* (Knowledge Platform)
* To facilitate continued discussion on "Accelerating Digital Transformation for Sustainable and Resilient Recovery from COVID-19", the online discussion board will be created to address unanswered questions, promote dialogue, and exchange ideas.
 
 
 
Draft Outcome Report
 
MEDIA
Video
  • Capacity Development Webinar Series on “Accelerating Digital Transformation for Sustainable and Resilient Recovery from COVID-19”
페이스북 트위터 유튜브 블로그 RSS